New website for photos!

Because I have so many photos and WordPress has a limited amount of storage space, the bulk of my work can be viewed at bryanmetcalf.smugmug.com. You can view galleries of school projects, personal travel photos as well as every image (and there were a lot of them) taken for SacStateSports.com.

I’m constantly looking for ways to make my sites better to help people see what I’ve been doing and to promote my work for professionals. If anyone has any suggestions please share them.

Posted on March 22, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

