Archives and photos updated!

I had some time today while I was watching paint dry, I mean, watching the Alabama game, so I’ve updated the archives section.

Links are now available on the Justin-Siena Football 2012 page for all articles that I’ve written this season.

I’ve also added a link for the article on Friday night’s 59-18 rout of Fairfield by the visiting Wolves of American Canyon on the Archives page.

Only one photo has been published this year, but I’ve uploaded it to Justin-Siena Football 2012 under the photography section.

Posted on October 20, 2012, in Articles, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

