Archives page and new photos

This morning I added an archives page to the articles section. This is where I will post links to articles written before this site went active. I’ve already posted my coverage of the 2011 Justin-Siena Braves football team, and will keep working backwards as best I can with more coverage.

I’ve also added a page to the photography section which includes selected photos from the 2011 football season. Again, I’ll keep adding more as I find time (a.k.a. nights I can’t sleep or days when I’m really bored).

Posted on August 29, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

